Term Dates 2021/2022

Staff Training Day – Monday 6th September 2021

Summer – School opens on Tuesday 7th September 2021

Autumn Half-term – School closes on Friday 22nd October 2021 and opens on Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas – School closes on Friday 17th December 2021 and opens on Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half-term – School closes on Friday 18th February 2022 and opens on Monday 28th February 2022

Easter – School closes on Friday 1st April 2022 and opens on Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half-term – School closes on Friday 27th May 2022 and opens on Monday 13th June 2022

Summer – School closes on Tuesday 26th July 2022

Training days included in the Summer Half-term allocation above.


Term Dates in Leeds

We follow Leeds City Council’s Term Dates – details of which can be found below. 

Leeds school calendar